Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |




 Kevin Carrington


Senior Advisory Council

Trish Harris

Senior Vice President

Collegiate Network

Shelton Goode

Chief Diversity Officer






Torrance Hampton

Chief Marketing Officer

Aliyah Rolack

NAAAHR Collegiate Network

Larry C. Gibson

VP of Chapter Development


Erika Broadwater
SVP Membership

Deidre Gwin

Vice President

College & University Relations

Milicent Reed

Vice President

Marketing & Communications


 Davine Bey

Senior Vice President

Strategic Planning





© 2014 National Association of African Americans in
Human Resources. All Rights Reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal